Rick A. Kemm, MNO

Executive Director
216-631-5800 ext 102
rkemm@maydugancenter.org

Andy Trares

Deputy Director
216-631-5800 ext 121
atrares@maydugancenter.org

Roberta Taliaferro, PCC-S

Director of Counseling & Community Services
216-631-5800 ext 110
rtaliaferro@maydugancenter.org

Sue Marasco, Ph.D

Director of Education
216-631-5800 ext 122
smarasco@maydugancenter.org

Bridjetta Levison-Steele

MomsFirst Supervisor
216-631-5800 ext 101
blevison@maydugancenter.org

Brenda Saridakis, J.D.

Development Manager
216-631-5800 ext 124
bsaridakis@maydugancenter.org

Janet Allt, CPA

Finance Director
216-631-5800 ext 112
jallt@maydugancenter.org